Disclaimer: Dependent on your settings, you will be able to share campaigns with another user in your group or client. If you follow these steps and do not see a user on the drop-down menu, please contact our support team.
Do you use multiple accounts, or perhaps have admin rights over your group or client? You can share campaigns into the reporting section of those accounts, allowing them to view all of the campaign metrics and details.
Firstly, go to reports in the main navigation menu.
Find the campaign you'd like to share, click the drop-down menu at the right-hand side then click Sharing.
Click 'Share this campaign' where you will be prompted to either share with the entirety of your Client, or with an individual user. (As per the disclaimer, depending on your accounts sharing level you can either send to users in your group, client or partner)
Click Add Share and you will be taken to a screen where you will see all of the users that your campaign has been shared with. From here you can also delete a share by pressing the delete button next to the user's name.
To find your shared campaigns, go to Reports, Shared Campaigns and you will find the campaigns that other users have shared with you.
Note: Sharing a survey template is done in the same way but from the Survey tab. Please also note that you will need to share the template used to create the campaign, so that the user is able to open and edit the campaign. You can find out how to share templates here.