Once any In Progress Campaign becomes older than 12 months, it will automatically be deleted.
In order for you to preserve any Campaign(s) you wish to keep, please ensure that you copy the Campaign(s) at least once a year. This will generate a new version of the Campaign which can be referenced for up to 12 months.
To help you keep on top of this on the 1st of each month an email will be generated and sent to the email address associated with the user account. This email will detail which Campaigns will be deleted (in progress Campaigns over 12 months old) in the following month. This will mean you will have a month to review these Campaigns and make any copies if necessary.
For advice on how to copy a Campaign, please refer to our article How do I copy a Campaign?
Please not that once an in progress Campaign has been deleted it can not be recovered.
Please sign in to leave a comment.