When files or images are deleted from your Content Library, they are stored in a Deleted Content folder in the Content Library for 30 days after they are permanently deleted.
To find this, navigate to the Content Library and in the bottom right hand corner, click Deleted Content. From here, you can see all of your recently deleted images and files.
Please note, when an image or file is permanently deleted from the Content Library, it will not be accessible or visible in any campaigns or surveys that may be hosting it.
Please sign in to leave a comment.