CONTACT

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any queries, or visit our website:

Visit our Website
www.concep.com

Email our helpdesk
helpdesk@concep.com

Call us
Europe | +44 (0) 207 952 5570
North America | +1 212 925 0380
Asia Pacific | +61 (0) 2 8030 8810

MEET THE TEAM

Meet our team of experts who work behind the scenes...

Meet the team

Meet the team

Meet our team of experts who work behind the scenes!

Helpdesk

Our Helpdesk has staff around the globe ready to help you. They are located in London, New York and Sydney.
Jacob Macdonald
Junior Account Manager (Sydney)
jacob.macdonald@concep.com

Aashfaq Kadir
Client Support Executive (London)
aashfaq.kadir@concep.com

Paul Goddy
Client Support Executive (London)
paul.goddy@concep.com

James Jenkins
Client Support Manager (London)
james.jenkins@concep.com

Regan Bolotin
Junior Account Manager (New York)
regan.bolotin@concep.com


Implementations

Our dedicated Implementation team are on-hand to bring clients on board as quickly and smoothly as possible.
Brent Galloway
Product Implementation Manager (London)
brent.galloway@concep.com

Brent is a Information Technology graduate from the University of Hertfordshire, during which he worked for a technology company where he gained relevant experience as a systems specialist. A keen sportsman, away from work Brent can be found on a squash court, skiing or attempting American Football.

Alexandra Duncalf
Product Implementation Executive (London)
alexandra.duncalf@concep.com

Alexandra is a business innovation engineer who specialises in project management. Having studied in Sweden and Shanghai as part of her MBA degree, her acquaintance with different cultures alongside previous customer service experience is vital to project delivery and support in her role. When she isn’t at work you can find her in one of London’s many theatres, enjoying a play or a musical, or exploring various museums.